TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
A two-piece Milwaukee adjustable wrench set with 6-inch and 10-inch wrenches is listed at $25, with free shipping and handling. The available deal details do not identify the retailer, sale dates, stock status or comparison price.
A two-piece Milwaukee adjustable wrench set, containing 6-inch and 10-inch wrenches, is listed for $25 with free shipping and handling, according to a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing. The listing provides the advertised price and set contents, but does not name the retailer or state how long the offer will remain available.
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing describes a set with two adjustable wrenches in different lengths: one measuring 6 inches and the other 10 inches. It advertises the pair for $25 and says shipping and handling are free. The available deal details do not state additional product specifications, such as jaw capacity, material, warranty or included accessories.
The listing presents $25 as the offer amount, not as a documented discount against a stated regular price. It provides no prior price, percentage saved or price-history comparison. Readers therefore have a specific advertised amount to check, but not enough information in the listing to determine how it compares with other current or past offers.
The available deal information does not identify the retailer, provide a product-page checkout total or confirm whether taxes apply. Availability and shipping terms can depend on the seller and the buyer’s location, so shoppers should verify the $25 price and free-shipping claim on the retailer’s checkout page before purchase.
Two Wrench Sizes for One Price
The set may interest shoppers who need more than one wrench size for routine fastening jobs. The Slickdeals listing identifies a 6-inch wrench and a 10-inch wrench; it does not state their jaw capacities or which fasteners they can accommodate. Buyers should consult the product specifications for fit before relying on either wrench for a particular task.
At $25 for the pair, with shipping advertised as free in the listing, shoppers have a price to compare with other sets. However, the deal information does not name a seller, provide an itemized checkout price or give a comparison baseline. It therefore does not establish that this is the lowest available price or quantify savings. The confirmed details are the advertised two-size set and price, rather than a verified discount claim.
Popular right now

Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 Robot Vacuum and Mop

KitchenAid Artisan Series 5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer, Dried Rose (KSM150PS)

Vitamix Propel Series 510 Professional-Grade Blender, 3 Programs, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing is headed “2-Pc Milwaukee 6-inch & 10-inch Adjustable Wrench Set” and gives the price as $25 plus free shipping and handling. These are the details stated in the deal headline. The available listing information does not include a full product description, photographs, a model number or terms from a retailer.
The size labels in the listing do not establish the wrenches’ opening range, construction, intended applications or warranty coverage. The headline’s free-shipping claim also does not explain whether conditions apply, such as a minimum order or geographic limitation. Shoppers would need to verify those details in the seller’s product listing before checkout.
The deal information provided does not include a publication date or end date. Accordingly, the listing does not confirm that the price is currently available or will remain so; a promotion can sell out, expire or be revised by a retailer.
Seller, Stock and Terms Unconfirmed
The available Slickdeals deal details do not identify the retailer or current stock status, and they give no promotion end date. They also do not specify whether all shoppers can access the advertised price or free shipping, including whether geographic restrictions, membership requirements, coupon codes or other conditions apply.
The listing provides no regular price or documented price history, so the amount saved cannot be calculated from it. It also gives no product details beyond the two wrench lengths. In particular, the stated sizes do not establish jaw-opening capacity or other specifications needed to determine whether the tools suit a specific job.
No statements from Milwaukee or a retailer are included in the deal information. The $25 price and free-shipping terms are claims in the listing; shoppers should check the seller’s page to confirm the offer and its conditions.
Check the Retailer Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the set should use the linked deal page to reach the seller’s listing and confirm that the price is still $25, shipping remains free for their address and the product is the two-piece set described in the Slickdeals listing. The seller’s page should also be checked for the model number, jaw capacity, construction, warranty and any purchase conditions before placing an order.
The deal information does not state an end date or stock level, so it does not establish how long the offer will last. The retailer’s live listing is the place to confirm current price, availability and checkout terms. Until those details are verified, the advertised offer should be treated as subject to change.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the Milwaukee set?
The Slickdeals listing describes a two-piece set with one 6-inch adjustable wrench and one 10-inch adjustable wrench.
How much does the set cost?
The Slickdeals deal listing advertises a price of $25 and says shipping and handling are free. It does not provide final checkout terms, so buyers should verify them with the retailer.
Which retailer is selling the set?
The available Slickdeals listing details do not identify the retailer. Check the deal page and linked seller page to confirm who is offering it.
Is the $25 price still available?
The deal information does not specify current availability or an end date. The price may change or the item may sell out, so check the retailer’s live listing before buying.
Does the listing prove this is a discount?
No comparison price or price history is provided in the deal listing. It gives the advertised amount but does not establish how much shoppers save against a regular or previous price.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
