TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises a three-piece Husky pry bar set, with 12-, 17- and 25-inch bars, for $25 plus free shipping. The available listing does not identify the retailer, the offer’s end date, or other purchase conditions, so shoppers should verify those details before ordering.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a three-piece Husky pry bar set for $25 with free shipping. The set includes bars measuring 12, 17 and 25 inches, according to the deal headline; the listing details available do not establish which retailer is selling it or how long the price will remain available.
The advertised bundle contains three pry bars in different lengths: 12 inches, 17 inches and 25 inches. The range gives buyers tools of different sizes for leverage and access, though the listing headline does not describe their materials, handle design, weight or intended use beyond identifying them as pry bars.
The deal headline gives a price of $25 and says shipping and handling are free. It does not provide a regular price, discount percentage, product page details, or terms such as purchase limits. Without those details, the listed amount can be reported as the advertised price, but there is no basis to calculate how much shoppers would save compared with another price.
The offer is a retail deal listing, not a report of a new Husky product launch. Availability and checkout terms remain unverified from the available information. Buyers should check the retailer’s listing for the final total, delivery estimate and any conditions before placing an order.
Three Husky Pry Bars for $25
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 12-, 17- and 25-inch Husky pry bar set for $25 with free shipping. The retailer, offer end date and full checkout terms are not stated in the available listing.
Free shipping is included in the deal headline.
Lengths: 12 in, 17 in and 25 in.
Three sizes, one listed price
The headline describes three pry bars with different lengths. That range may offer different access and leverage options, but the listing does not provide enough specifications to assess construction, durability or task suitability.
12 inches
The shortest bar in the advertised set. No specific use case or performance detail is given.
17 inches
The middle length adds another size option. Handle design and material are not stated.
25 inches
The longest bar in the bundle. Weight, finish and leverage specifications are unavailable.
$25 is the stated offer
Free shipping is part of the headline, but there is no regular price or comparison price to establish a discount or calculate savings. Treat $25 as the advertised amount and confirm the final total at checkout.
“3-pc Husky Pry Bar Set (12″, 17″, & 25″) $25 + Free S&H”
The listing is a retail deal notice, not an announcement of a new Husky product. The available entry does not identify the seller, explain how the offer was found, or confirm that the price is still active.
What is known—and what needs checking
The available Slickdeals Frontpage entry is headline-only. Verify current product and checkout details on the linked retailer page before ordering.
Product, sizes, price
Husky three-piece pry bar set; 12, 17 and 25 inches; $25 with free shipping.
Retailer and timing
Seller identity, offer end date, stock status and whether the price remains available.
Product details
Materials, finish, handle construction, weight, warranty and intended applications.
Final order terms
Shipping eligibility, taxes, delivery estimate, purchase limits and any other charges.
Follow the deal through checkout
The listing gives only the headline terms. Check each step against the retailer’s live product page and order summary.
Follow the deal link to the current retailer page.
Confirm three bars and the 12-, 17- and 25-inch lengths.
Check the $25 price, free shipping, taxes and delivery details.
Confirm stock and any purchase conditions before ordering.
Key questions
What is included?
The deal headline lists three pry bars measuring 12, 17 and 25 inches. Further product specifications are not provided.
How much does it cost?
The advertised price is $25 with free shipping. Taxes and other checkout charges are not specified.
Which retailer is selling it?
The available listing details do not identify the retailer. Check the linked sales page for the seller and current terms.
When does the offer end?
No expiration date or availability window is stated. Price and stock may change, so confirm before ordering.
Three Bar Sizes for One Price
For shoppers who need pry bars in more than one size, a three-piece set at an advertised $25 may be more convenient than purchasing each tool separately. The different lengths can suit different access and leverage needs, but the listing does not provide enough product specifications to judge durability or compare performance with other sets.
Free shipping is part of the advertised deal and may reduce the delivered cost for eligible orders. The practical value depends on the retailer’s checkout terms, whether the price is still active and whether taxes or other charges apply. Since no comparison price is provided, readers should treat $25 as the stated offer—not as a verified savings amount.
Popular right now

TCL QM64L 85-Inch QD-Mini LED 4K Smart Fire TV

De'Longhi 15-Bar Pump Espresso Machine with Milk Frother & Temperature Control

Roborock F25 GT Set Cordless Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner and Mop with 2 Brushes
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The available Slickdeals Frontpage entry is presented as a headline-only deal listing. It identifies the product as a Husky three-piece pry bar set and specifies the three lengths, the $25 price and free shipping. It does not include a fuller product description or explain how the offer was found.
That limited information matters when evaluating tool deals: size alone does not establish the bars’ construction, warranty, or suitability for a particular task. The listing also does not name the retailer in the material available here. Retailer identity, stock and offer dates should be confirmed on the sales page before treating the advertised terms as current.
“3-pc Husky Pry Bar Set (12″, 17″, & 25″) $25 + Free S&H”
— Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline
Retailer and Offer Terms Unspecified
The available listing does not say which retailer is offering the set, whether the $25 price is still available, or when the promotion ends. It also does not specify stock levels, shipping destinations, delivery timing, taxes, purchase limits or other checkout conditions.
Product details are limited as well. The headline does not state the bars’ materials, finish, handle construction, warranty or weight, and it provides no verified comparison price. As a result, the advertised price and free shipping are the only stated deal terms; readers should check the linked sales page for current details before buying.
Check the Retailer Before Ordering
Anyone interested in the set should open the deal listing and confirm the retailer’s product page shows the three listed bar lengths and a $25 price. At checkout, verify that shipping is free for the destination and that the final total and delivery terms match expectations.
The deal may change or sell out, but no end date or restock information is provided. There is no confirmed follow-up announcement in the available listing; the next useful update would be a change to price, availability or offer terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the Husky pry bar set?
The deal headline lists three pry bars measuring 12, 17 and 25 inches. It does not give further product specifications.
How much does the set cost?
The advertised price is $25 with free shipping. The available listing does not specify taxes or other possible checkout charges.
Which retailer is selling the set?
The retailer is not identified in the listing details available here. Check the deal page and linked retailer listing for the seller and current terms.
How long is the offer available?
No expiration date or availability window is stated. The price and stock may change, so shoppers should confirm the offer before ordering.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
