TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a DEWALT 20V MAX brushless drill/driver and impact driver combo kit for $169 with free shipping. The listing does not provide details about the offer’s end date, stock, battery configuration, or whether every buyer can access the same price.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the DEWALT 20V MAX brushless cordless drill/driver and impact driver combo kit for $169, with free shipping. The listing describes a two-tool set, but does not establish how long the price will last or whether the kit is in stock for all shoppers.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing, the offer is for a DEWALT 20V MAX brushless combo kit that pairs a cordless drill/driver with an impact driver. Slickdeals lists the price as $169 and says shipping is free. These details reflect the deal headline; the retailer’s live page should be checked for current price and delivery terms.
The available Slickdeals listing does not provide a full product description. It does not specify the number or capacity of included batteries, the charger or case contents, either tool’s detailed performance specifications, or warranty terms. Buyers should check the linked Lowe’s product page for the full package contents and current conditions before ordering.
The Slickdeals deal listing links to a Lowe’s product page. The listing does not confirm whether the price is available to every customer, whether local pickup is offered, or whether taxes or other charges may apply. The $169 figure is the advertised price reported by Slickdeals, not a guarantee of final checkout cost.
Deal briefing / cordless tools
Need a Cordless Tool Set?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a DEWALT 20V MAX brushless drill/driver and impact driver kit for $169 with free shipping. The headline confirms the two tools and advertised price; several purchase details still need checking.
01 / What the listing says
Two Tools, One Listed Price
The deal headline describes a brushless cordless drill/driver and an impact driver. These tools serve related but distinct fastening jobs. The listing does not include model-specific performance specifications, so the distinction below is general guidance.
Drill and drive
Generally used to make holes and drive screws. Check the Lowe’s item page for the exact model and its specifications.
Drive fasteners
Designed to drive fasteners with repeated rotational force. The deal headline does not establish performance for this specific tool.
Verify the extras
Battery count and capacity, charger, storage, and warranty terms are not confirmed by the available listing details.
02 / Confirmed and unconfirmed
What’s Known — and What Isn’t
The deal information supports a limited set of claims. Treat the $169 figure as an advertised price reported by Slickdeals, not a guaranteed final checkout total or verified discount.
Offer summary
DEWALT 20V MAX brushless cordless combo kit; drill/driver plus impact driver; $169 advertised price; free shipping stated.
Terms and contents
Offer end date, stock, regional eligibility, battery details, charger, case, accessories, warranty, and final taxes or charges.
No comparison price
The listing provides no reference price or discount percentage, so the amount of any savings cannot be verified from $169 alone.
Lowe’s product page
Slickdeals links to Lowe’s. Use that live page and checkout to confirm current price, availability, shipping, and package contents.
03 / Shopper’s route
Check the Offer Before Checkout
Prices and inventory can change. Follow the live retailer details to decide whether the kit and its terms fit your needs.
Go to the Lowe’s product page linked from Slickdeals.
Check that $169 is still active and the item is available.
Verify batteries, charger, storage, warranty, and return terms.
Confirm delivery eligibility, shipping terms, taxes, and final total.
04 / Quick answers
Key Questions
What is included in the kit?
The listing identifies a brushless drill/driver and impact driver. Battery quantity or capacity, charger, case, and other accessories are not confirmed; check Lowe’s current product description.
How much does it cost?
Slickdeals lists $169 with free shipping. Confirm the live price and shipping eligibility on Lowe’s page and at checkout.
When does the offer end?
No expiration date is provided in the available deal details. Price and stock may change.
Is $169 confirmed as a discount?
No comparison price or savings percentage is listed, so any discount amount cannot be verified from the available information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing · Retailer details: Lowe’s linked product page
Two Tools for One Listed Price
A drill/driver and an impact driver serve related but distinct fastening tasks, so a combo kit can be useful to people who want both tools without purchasing them separately. The drill/driver is generally used for drilling and for driving screws, while an impact driver is designed for driving fasteners with repeated rotational force. That general distinction is not a claim about the performance of these specific models, for which detailed specifications are not included in the Slickdeals listing.
The practical question for shoppers is whether the $169 price reported by Slickdeals and the kit’s actual contents match their needs. Battery count and capacity, charger inclusion, and warranty coverage can affect the overall value of a cordless tool purchase. Because those details are not established in the deal headline, readers should verify them on Lowe’s product page rather than assume the set includes particular accessories or battery sizes.
Slickdeals identifies free shipping as part of the listed offer. The deal listing does not say whether free shipping has geographic or account restrictions. Buyers should confirm availability and the final price on Lowe’s page and at checkout, particularly if comparing this kit with other tool bundles.
Popular right now

Roborock F25 GT Set Cordless Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner and Mop with 2 Brushes

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Roborock F25 BX Cordless Wet Dry Vacuum Mop
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Identifies
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing identifies the product as a DEWALT 20V MAX brushless cordless drill/driver and impact driver combo kit. It gives an advertised price of $169 and says shipping is free. The listing does not include a full product description or detailed retailer terms, so the report is limited to those stated elements.
In cordless tool listings, a combo-kit name does not by itself establish every item in the package. Batteries, chargers, storage, and accessory sets can vary across product configurations. The Slickdeals headline does not clarify those contents, so shoppers should rely on Lowe’s current item description and checkout information before deciding whether the kit is suitable.
The Slickdeals deal listing links to Lowe’s. It supplies no publication date, expiration date, stock quantity, or price history. As a result, the listing supports reporting the stated offer, but not a claim that it is the lowest price, a limited-time promotion, or an unusual discount.
Offer Terms Still Unspecified
The Slickdeals deal listing does not state when the offer expires, how many kits remain, or whether the price is available in every region. Prices and inventory can change, so readers should confirm the current offer directly on Lowe’s product page before placing an order.
The listing headline also does not specify exactly which accessories are included. Battery count and capacity, charger, carrying case, and warranty terms are not established in the available deal information. Slickdeals provides no comparison price or discount percentage, so the size of any savings cannot be verified from the listed $169 price alone.
The available deal details include no statements from DEWALT or Lowe’s about the promotion. Availability, final checkout total, and any conditions attached to free shipping remain subject to Lowe’s current listing and purchase terms.
Check Price and Kit Contents
Shoppers considering the kit should open the Lowe’s product page linked from Slickdeals and confirm that the $169 price remains active, the item is available for delivery, and free shipping applies to their location. Before checkout, they should review the complete contents, including batteries, charger, and storage, along with any warranty or return terms.
The Slickdeals deal details provide no later price change, expiration date, or restock information. The next confirmed development will depend on Lowe’s live product page: it may continue to show the offer, change the price, or indicate that the item is unavailable. Until then, the advertised terms should be treated as a listing rather than a guaranteed future price.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the DEWALT kit?
The Slickdeals listing identifies a brushless drill/driver and impact driver. The available deal details do not confirm battery quantity or capacity, charger, case, or other accessories; check Lowe’s product description for the current package contents.
How much does the kit cost?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the kit at $169 with free shipping. Confirm the current price and shipping eligibility on Lowe’s page and at checkout.
When does the offer end?
The Slickdeals deal details provide no expiration date. The listed price and stock may change, so check Lowe’s product page before ordering.
Is the $169 price confirmed as a discount?
Slickdeals lists the price as $169, but provides no comparison price or savings percentage. The amount of any discount cannot be verified from the available information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
