TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RIDGID 18V cordless combo kit for $99 with free shipping and handling. The package is described as including a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger; availability, retailer terms and the offer’s end date are not provided in the listing headline.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RIDGID 18V cordless combo kit for $99, with free shipping and handling. The package is described as containing a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger, making the listing relevant to shoppers seeking a paired set of cordless tools rather than a single bare tool.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the offer is for a RIDGID 18V two-tool combo kit containing a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. The listing states a $99 price and free shipping and handling. It does not provide additional product specifications or seller terms.
The listed contents indicate that the advertised package includes batteries and a charger as well as the two tools. However, the Slickdeals headline does not specify whether the batteries are compatible with a particular RIDGID tool generation, describe battery performance or identify other accessories. Buyers should consult the retailer’s product page for the complete package description.
Slickdeals Frontpage is the source of the deal listing, but the available headline does not identify the retailer, say whether the offer is online-only or give an end date. The $99 price and free shipping are terms stated in that listing; they do not guarantee that the offer will remain available or that every shopper will see the same checkout total.
Deal Brief · RIDGID 18V
Two cordless tools. One $99 kit.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a RIDGID 18V drill and impact driver combo for $99 with free shipping and handling. The headline describes two 2Ah batteries and a charger, while leaving key seller and offer details unconfirmed.
$99
LISTED PRICE
Price and shipping terms are stated in the deal listing. Confirm the current checkout total with the seller.
What the listing says is in the box
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline describes a paired cordless set with batteries and a charger. It does not identify model numbers or additional accessories.
Drill/driver
One drill/driver is named in the listing.
Impact driver
A second cordless tool completes the pair.
Two 2Ah batteries
Battery capacity is stated; performance details are not.
Charger
A charger is included per the headline.
RIDGID 18V
Exact generation and compatibility are unspecified.
Confirm the package before ordering. The headline does not list exact model numbers, other accessories, battery compatibility, tool specifications, or warranty coverage. Check the seller’s product page for the complete description.
Headline facts and open questions
The listing gives a price and a basic contents summary, but not enough detail to establish full purchase terms or savings.
| Detail | Available listing information | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $99 stated by Slickdeals Frontpage | Listed |
| Shipping | Free shipping and handling stated | Listed |
| Package | Drill/driver, impact driver, two 2Ah batteries, charger | Described |
| Retailer and stock | Seller identity, inventory, and purchase limits not provided | Unspecified |
| Offer timing | No end date; current availability cannot be confirmed | Unspecified |
| Value comparison | No reference price or documented savings comparison | Unverified |
Verify the details that affect your purchase
Use the linked seller page to check whether the listed terms still apply and whether the kit fits your needs.
Price, shipping, and stock
Confirm the current price, shipping charges, taxes, delivery estimate, inventory, and any purchase limits at checkout.
Models and compatibility
Check tool and battery model numbers, platform generation, and compatibility with tools you already own.
Returns and warranty
Review the seller’s return policy and warranty coverage. Neither is specified in the available listing headline.
Offer duration
No expiration date is provided. Price and stock may change, so verify availability when you visit the seller page.
From deal headline to informed checkout
A quick verification flow for evaluating the advertised $99 bundle.
- 1Open the deal listingFind the linked seller page from Slickdeals Frontpage.
- 2Check the live termsConfirm the price, shipping, and stock are still available.
- 3Review the kitVerify models, included items, compatibility, and warranty.
- 4Confirm checkout totalReview taxes, delivery charges, and return terms before ordering.
Key questions
Answers below reflect the information provided in the Slickdeals Frontpage listing.
What does the RIDGID kit include?
The listing describes a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries, and a charger. It does not specify model numbers or extra accessories.
How much is the combo kit?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists it at $99 with free shipping and handling. Confirm the current seller terms at checkout.
When does the offer end?
No expiration date is given in the available listing. Check the linked seller page for current price and stock.
Are compatibility and warranty confirmed?
No. The headline names two 2Ah batteries but does not provide compatibility details or warranty coverage.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Offer details as stated in the available listing
A Two-Tool Set for $99
For shoppers who need both a drill/driver and an impact driver, the Slickdeals listing describes one package with two tools, two batteries and a charger for a stated $99. That bundled format may suit someone starting a cordless tool collection or adding a second tool to a compatible setup. The listing does not provide the tools’ specifications, warranty, compatibility details or complete purchase terms, so those factors would need to be checked with the seller.
Free shipping and handling is also stated in the Slickdeals listing and may help shoppers compare the offer with other packages. The available information provides no comparison price or prior-price history, however, so it does not establish the amount saved or verify that $99 is a discount from the usual price.
Popular right now

Dyson Ball Animal 2 Plus Corded Vacuum

Shark Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum, Bordeaux, HV322

Samsung 48-Inch S90H OLED 4K Smart TV (2026)
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Includes
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline describes a RIDGID 18V cordless combo kit containing a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. It does not provide further details about the tools’ features or intended applications.
This is a product-deal listing from Slickdeals Frontpage, not a reported change to RIDGID’s product line or a statement from the manufacturer. The available information is limited to the listing headline, so readers should confirm the stated contents, price and shipping terms on the retailer’s product page before relying on them.
Offer Terms Still Unspecified
The available Slickdeals listing does not state which retailer is selling the kit, how long the $99 price will last, how many units are available or whether purchase limits apply. It also does not establish whether the offer remains active when a shopper visits. Prices and stock can change, so buyers should confirm the current terms with the seller.
The listing headline also omits exact model numbers, warranty coverage, return policy, battery compatibility information and any additional items in the box. It provides no reference price or documented savings comparison. These details cannot be confirmed from the information supplied by Slickdeals.
Check Price and Kit Details
Shoppers interested in the offer can open the Slickdeals deal listing and follow its link to the seller’s product page to verify whether the $99 price and free shipping still apply. Before buying, they can check model numbers, included accessories, stock status, delivery estimate, return terms and warranty details. The seller’s checkout page is the place to confirm any taxes, shipping charges or other terms not stated in the deal headline.
Slickdeals provides no end date or follow-up announcement in the available listing. The offer may remain available or change without notice; the current price and inventory cannot be established from the headline alone.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the RIDGID kit?
The Slickdeals listing describes a drill/driver, an impact driver, two 2Ah batteries and a charger. It does not specify additional accessories or model numbers.
How much does the combo kit cost?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the kit at $99 with free shipping and handling. Shoppers should confirm the current price and shipping terms with the seller at checkout.
How long is the $99 offer available?
No expiration date is provided in the available Slickdeals listing. Price and stock status may change, so check the linked seller page before ordering.
Does the listing confirm the battery compatibility or warranty?
No. The Slickdeals headline identifies two 2Ah batteries but does not give compatibility details, warranty coverage or other terms. Check the seller’s product page for those specifications.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
