Is The DeWALT 20V MAX Compact Jobsite Blower A Good Deal At $99?
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the DeWALT 20V MAX cordless compact jobsite blower, rated at 100 CFM, for $99 with free shipping. The listing is for the tool only; it does not confirm a battery or charger is included, how long the price will last, or whether the offer is still available.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists DeWALT’s 20V MAX cordless compact jobsite blower for $99 with free shipping, according to its deal headline. The offer is for the 100 CFM tool-only model, so buyers should not assume a battery or charger is part of the price.

The listing identifies the product as a DeWALT 20V MAX Cordless Compact 100 CFM Jobsite Blower. It gives the price as $99 and states that shipping is free. No additional product specifications, retailer details, or terms of the offer are available in the listing information provided.

The phrase “tool only” is the key purchasing detail. The advertised price covers the blower itself, not necessarily the batteries and charging equipment needed to operate it. The listing does not say whether those items are included, and shoppers should check the product page and package contents before ordering.

The deal headline does not provide a former price, a discount percentage, a price history, or an end date. The $99 figure can be reported as the listed price, but the available information does not establish how much it saves compared with other offers or whether it represents an unusually low price.

At a glance
reportWhen: Listed at $99; current availability and…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage has listed DeWALT’s 20V MAX compact jobsite blower for $99 with free shipping.
Is the DeWALT 20V MAX Compact Jobsite Blower a Good Deal at $99?

Deal brief / Cordless tools

Is the DeWALT 20V MAX Compact Jobsite Blower a Good Deal at $99?

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the 100 CFM compact blower for $99 with free shipping. The price is clear; the package contents, live availability, and savings versus other offers are not.

Airflow rating100 CFMAs named in the listing
Listed price$99Current status unverified
ShippingFreeAs stated in the headline
Price historyUnknownNo comparison price supplied

01 / What the headline confirms

A useful signal, with limits

The available deal information identifies the product and headline terms, but it does not provide enough detail to establish the total cost or the size of any savings.

Confirmed · Product

DeWALT 20V MAX compact blower

The listing names a cordless compact jobsite blower and gives a 100 CFM airflow rating.

Confirmed · Price

$99 with free shipping

These are the stated headline terms. Taxes, seller conditions, and checkout total are not supplied.

Unverified · Savings

No baseline or end date

No former price, price history, discount percentage, or offer end date is provided.

02 / The ownership equation

Tool-only changes the math

Whether $99 feels compelling depends partly on what compatible equipment you already own—and on whether the blower suits your cleanup tasks.

Already own a compatible 20V MAX battery and charger?

The listed tool-only price may be a straightforward way to add a compact blower. If you need power equipment too, include the cost of a battery and charger when comparing options.

Existing setup

Battery + charger on hand

Compare the $99 tool price with the tasks you have in mind and the blower’s full published specifications.

Starting from scratch

Battery + charger needed

Estimate the complete cost of a usable setup. A kit that includes those items may be a better comparison.

03 / Read the rating carefully

100 CFM is one data point

Airflow alone does not show how the tool will perform in a specific job. The listing does not provide several details needed for a fuller comparison.

Listed

Airflow: 100 CFM

One concrete specification stated in the deal description.

Not provided

Runtime and air speed

The listing details supplied do not establish battery runtime or air speed.

Not provided

Attachments and terms

Included accessories, retailer, inventory, warranty, and return conditions are unspecified.

04 / Before checkout

Turn the headline into a decision

Verify the live listing and the full package before treating the headline price as your final cost.

STEP 01Open the live offer

Confirm the $99 price and free shipping are still available.

STEP 02Check the exact package

Verify model, box contents, and whether battery or charger is included.

STEP 03Review checkout terms

Check seller, return terms, inventory, and final total.

STEP 04Compare your real cost

Factor in compatible equipment if you do not already own it.

05 / Key questions

What can shoppers conclude?

The offer is identifiable, but important purchase details remain unverified in the information provided.

What does $99 include?

A 100 CFM DeWALT 20V MAX compact blower, described as tool only, with free shipping stated. Battery and charger inclusion is not confirmed.

Is it a record low or a discount?

Unknown. There is no comparison price or price history to verify the size of savings.

How long will the offer last?

No end date or live inventory status is supplied. Check the active product page.

Is $99 a good deal?

It may suit owners of compatible equipment, but value cannot be settled from the headline alone. Compare the full cost and product details for your needs.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Listing details provided; current price and availability not independently confirmed.

What the Tool-Only Price Covers

For people who already own compatible DeWALT 20V MAX batteries and a charger, a $99 listing may offer a relatively direct way to add a compact blower without paying for another battery kit. For shoppers starting without compatible equipment, the actual cost of using the tool could be higher once a battery and charger are factored in.

The stated 100 CFM rating gives readers one concrete specification, but it does not by itself establish how well the blower will perform for a particular task. The listing does not give runtime, air speed, included attachments, or other details that would help compare it with larger blowers or other compact models. Buyers should match the product’s published specifications to the cleanup work they have in mind rather than treating the price alone as proof of value.

The offer also matters because deal headlines can omit conditions that affect the final purchase. Free shipping is stated, but the listing information does not spell out tax, retailer eligibility, inventory, or whether the price requires a promotion code. Checking the live checkout total and package description is a practical step before deciding.

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Vitamix Propel Series 510 Professional-Grade Blender, 3 Programs, Black

Vitamix Propel Series 510 Professional-Grade Blender, 3 Programs, Black

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Listing Actually Confirms

The available deal information is limited to a headline: DeWALT 20V MAX cordless compact blower, 100 CFM, tool only, $99, and free shipping. It does not include the original article’s body, so further product claims or comparisons cannot be independently established from the details provided here.

In particular, there is no stated reference price or comparison baseline. Without one, it would be misleading to call the offer a certain percentage off, a record low, or the best price. Nor does the headline identify the retailer or explain whether the price is available to all customers.

That leaves the deal’s strongest confirmed points narrow but useful: the product named, its stated airflow rating, the $99 listed price, free shipping, and the tool-only qualification. Those details are enough to flag the offer, but not enough to settle whether it is the right purchase for every shopper.

Price and Package Details Unverified

Current stock and price availability are unclear. The listing information does not state when the offer began, how long it will run, or whether the price remains live. It also does not identify a seller or provide terms that would confirm whether all shoppers can access the same deal.

The contents of the package beyond the tool-only description, compatibility specifics, battery runtime, and any warranty or return conditions are not supplied. The headline also gives no comparison price, so the size of any savings cannot be verified. Readers should confirm those details on the active product page before purchasing.

Check the Live Offer Before Buying

Shoppers interested in the blower should open the listing and confirm that the $99 price and free shipping remain available. They should also verify the exact model, what is included in the box, seller and return terms, and the checkout total before placing an order.

Anyone who does not already own compatible equipment should compare the cost of a battery and charger with the price of a kit that includes them. No price-change date or future promotion is specified, so it is not possible to say how long this offer will last or whether a better deal is forthcoming.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What does the $99 listing include?

The headline describes a 100 CFM DeWALT 20V MAX compact jobsite blower, tool only, with free shipping. It does not confirm that a battery or charger is included.

Is $99 confirmed as a discount or record-low price?

No comparison price or price history is provided. $99 is the listed price, but the available details do not establish the size of a discount or whether it is a record low.

How long is the offer available?

The listing information gives no end date and does not confirm current inventory. Check the live product page to see whether the price is still available.

Should buyers budget for a battery and charger?

Yes, unless they already have compatible equipment. The product is labeled tool only, and the listing does not state that a battery or charger comes with it.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

How to Use Impact Drivers for Driving Long Fasteners Without Stripping Heads

Drive long screws with an impact driver without chewing up the head. Learn bit choice, setup, speed control, pilot holes, and safer stopping.

Best Cordless Power Tools for Installing and Finishing Ceiling Textures

Choose cordless tools for mixing, spraying, sanding, and lighting ceiling texture work, with practical advice on batteries, dust control, and safety.

How to Maintain and Extend the Life of Cordless Power Tool Batteries

Keep cordless tool batteries working longer with practical charging, storage, cleaning and safety habits that protect runtime and your investment.

How to Select the Best Cordless Finish Nailer for Trim Projects

Choose a cordless finish nailer by matching nail gauge, runtime, weight, and controls to your trim, then check fit and safety before buying.